Our team


Management team


Managing Director


Deputy Director


Chris Vellinga
c.vellinga@venduehuis.com

Manager Finance & HR


Marlies Bender
m.bender@venduehuis.com

Technology & Process Manager


Marketing Manager


Jesse Verbeek
j.verbeek@venduehuis.com

Experts


General Valuer | Head of the Paintings Department & Expert Indonesian Art | Auctioneer | TMV


Chris Vellinga
c.vellinga@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert | European Fine Art | TMV


Marjolein Regout
m.regout@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert | European Fine Art


Dolf Heyselbergs
d.heyselbergs@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert | Post-War & Contemporary Art | TMV


Manuela Sommeregger
m.sommeregger@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert


Juliette Morschl
j.morschl@venduehuis.com

General Valuer | Auctioneer


Peter Buurman
p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Expert Ceramics, Glass & Asian Art | TMV


Andrew Mattijssen
a.mattijssen@venduehuis.com

Expert Furniture & Decorative Art


Frederik Knegtel
f.knegtel@venduehuis.com

Expert Silver | TMV


Annelies de Boer - van der Minne
a.deboer@venduehuis.com

Expert Jewellery, Gold & Watches | TMV


Daniel Girod
d.girod@venduehuis.com

Expert Books & Prints | TMV


Jaap van Eesteren
j.vaneesteren@venduehuis.com

PR & Marketing


Sales & Marketing | Communication & Social Media Specialist


Kim van der Heijden
k.vanderheijden@venduehuis.com

Graphic designer


Monica Kuiper
m.kuiper@venduehuis.com

IT & Marketing specialist


Photography


Photographer


Peter Buurman
p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Reception & Secretarial Office


Office Manager


Tanja Stein
info@venduehuis.com

Reception & Secretarial Office


Anneke Peters
info@venduehuis.com

Warehouse


Logistics Assistant


Frans Vellinga
f.vellinga@venduehuis.com

Logistics Assistant


Location Forepark | Oder 18, The Hague


Branch manager | Expert Decorative Art | Consignment Coordinator


Douwe Heemskerk
d.heemskerk@venduehuis.com

Junior Expert Paintings & Decorative Art


Senne Schouws
s.schouws@venduehuis.com

Logistics Assistant


Thom van Rijckevorsel
t.vanrijckevorsel@venduehuis.com

Logistics Assistant


Richard Kreijkes
r.kreijkes@venduehuis.com

Advisors


Advisor Post-War & Contemporary Art


Peter van Beveren
p.vanbeveren@venduehuis.com

Advisor Indonesian & Decorative Art 1880-1980


Frans Leidelmeijer
f.leidelmeijer@venduehuis.com

Advisor Furniture & Decorative Art


Stefan Doebner
s.doebner@venduehuis.com

Advisor Old Drawings


Charles Dumas
info@venduehuis.com

Advisor Arms, Armour & Militaria


Arthur Dorst
info@venduehuis.com

Advisor Timepieces


Jitsko Vrieze
info@venduehuis.com

Advisor Watches


Tjan van Loenen
info@venduehuis.com

Advisor Museums, Collections & LAMO


Edwin Petterson
e.petterson@venduehuis.com

Advisor Art Former Dutch East Indies and Indonesia


Soemantri Widagdo
info@venduehuis.com

To give you the best possible experience on our website, we and third parties use techniques such as cookies.